top of page

Beauty Dreams............

Happy Monday all! Welcome to my new Beaute website................ALL things beauty. As an artist, I always think outside of the box - creating & designing beautiful looks for my beautiful clients. My love affair with makeup started as a little girl, always playing dress-up and doing 'fashion shows'. :) (Oh wow, that's so my daughter Eva! She says she wants to be a makeup artist just like mommy!) <3 The love became my passion & a lifelong career in makeup artistry.

I've dreamed of this moment & envisioned it to unfold. Going after my dreams wasn't easy but oh so worth it! I remember watching makeup artists on tv & during fashion week, thinking I can so do that!!! My ultimate dream is to work NY & Paris Fashion Week. I'm inspired by many things, but the one makeup artist I love most is Carmendee from TLC's show 'What Not To Wear'. She is the epitomy of beauty & fashion! Another fashion icon whom I admire is Heidi Klum, supermodel & host of my favorite show: Project Runway! A time to gather in my home, us girls, soaking in the excitement of it all!!! Fun to share my love of fashion & beauty with my daughters, watching the look on their faces as each piece of fabric becomes a work of art and the model's face & hair transform into a runway look fit for a princess. I can't get enough of pure happiness! So I carry on in my own artform, transforming & enhancing faces, creating the next look to grace the pages of magazines, wedding albums, the pageant stage, runways, the list goes on.....................

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page